Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of VictoryStar Twirlers

VictoryStar Twirlers

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by VictoryStar Twirlers
"I have been insured with Rick Marteeny at State Farm for many, many years. Always a good experience!"
Profile photo of Pamela Williams

Pamela Williams

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Williams
"For 30 years State Farm Insurance has always been there for protection for our home, cars and camper. Any repairs that needed done due to hail storm was completed with perfection and quickly. I would recommend State Farm Insurance to all my friends and family. Call Rick Marteeny; he is the Best."
Profile photo of Jessica Vaughn

Jessica Vaughn

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Vaughn
"I have worked with other insurance companies in the past and have not had the best experience. Let me just say, Rick is awesome! He goes above and beyond to ensure clients are taken care of! This includes a detailed explanation of benefits and a hunt for all discounts available 😊 He was even available after hours when I was stranded on 270. I can’t express how much that extra care for clients makes all the difference."
Profile photo of Gabe Szymarek

Gabe Szymarek

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Szymarek
"Best State Farm Agency to work with! They are prompt, professional, knowledgeable and great at what they do. Regardless of whether you reach Rick or his associates, they will take care of you IMMEDIATELY. I had been with two other agencies before Rick Marteeny, no one competes with the service here!"
Profile photo of MICHELLE wOOSLEY

MICHELLE wOOSLEY

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MICHELLE wOOSLEY
"Rick is extremely professional with a personal touch! Asks just the right questions to make sure your insurance needs are met and that we are fully protected!"
Profile photo of Theresa Staebel

Theresa Staebel

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Staebel
"Rick displays exactly what you want in an agent! He assisted with explaining options thoroughly and helped guide my fiancé and I through new decisions as young adults. He brings a personable aspect to the conversation which makes the process so much more comforting and easy. Thank you Rick for all that you do!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Topal

Sarah Topal

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Topal
"Appreciate his dedicated service to his clients and the community!"
Profile photo of Monica Carroll

Monica Carroll

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Carroll
"A great asset to this community. Generous and hard working."
Profile photo of Aimee Wiese

Aimee Wiese

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Wiese
"Thankful to Rick and his office for the support they provide to our community!"
Profile photo of Bridget Steiner

Bridget Steiner

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Steiner
"Thank you Rick for your continued support of our community!"
Profile photo of Jamie Keller

Jamie Keller

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Keller
"Rick has been so generous with giving back to the community and the EHS dance team in particular. His continued donations of water are so helpful and appreciated!"
Profile photo of Cecilia Holechek

Cecilia Holechek

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Holechek
"Rick did his research before answering my questions. He was thorough and informed, which helped me to make better decisions. I appreciated his quick and personal response. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Callum Kiddell

Callum Kiddell

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Callum Kiddell
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Rick, and I must say it was a seamless and efficient experience. The assistance provided by Rick was not only informative but also tailored to my specific needs. The level of responsiveness and clarity in answering my queries exceeded my expectations. Rick made the process of exploring options incredibly smooth. I appreciate the personalized and timely assistance and highly recommend Rick's services for anyone seeking reliable support."
Profile photo of Kyle Hofer (Kolin Is Great)

Kyle Hofer (Kolin Is Great)

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Hofer (Kolin Is Great)
"Rick's approach to insurance is nothing short of exemplary. He took the time to understand my unique needs, providing personalized advice that was both informative and easy to comprehend. His ability to demystify the complexities of various insurance policies made the decision-making process a breeze. What truly sets Rick apart is his unwavering commitment to his clients. He is always available to answer questions, no matter how trivial they may seem, and does so with a patience and enthusiasm that is genuinely reassuring. His responsiveness is commendable, ensuring that any concerns are addressed promptly and effectively. Moreover, Rick's extensive knowledge of the insurance landscape is impressive. He stays abreast of the latest trends and changes, ensuring that his clients receive the most up-to-date advice. His recommendations are always tailored to provide the best coverage at the most competitive rates, which speaks volumes about his dedication to his clients' financial well-being."
Profile photo of Sarah Rice

Sarah Rice

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Rice
"Rick and his team are truly the best!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Oberheim

Caitlyn Oberheim

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Oberheim
"Rick is the best! :)"
Profile photo of Angie Lange

Angie Lange

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Lange
"Rick and his team are absolutely AMAZING! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Julie Thias

Julie Thias

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Thias
"Jim is very professional and explains everything very clearly. He actually does an annual review with you to make sure all bases are covered. In all my years of having insurance I have never had an agent do that. Very nice touch!!!"
Profile photo of Haley Onwiler

Haley Onwiler

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Onwiler
"Very active in the community!"
Profile photo of Sarah Henke

Sarah Henke

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Henke
"Thanks for being so involved in the community"
Profile photo of Luke Welser

Luke Welser

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Welser
"Supported our small growing business event by donating multiple cases of water bottles"
Profile photo of Jim Stout

Jim Stout

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Stout
"Great personal customer service. Rick and his team take the time to explain and help you understand your policies. I left my previous insurance company of 30 years because reps changed and my rates kept going up with no explanation."
Profile photo of Robert Simmons

Robert Simmons

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Simmons
"Rick had me in for an office visit to discuss my policies, possible upgrades without pressing me . Definitely suggest going to him and using State Farm for cars and homeowners."
Profile photo of Kari Belobrajdic

Kari Belobrajdic

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Belobrajdic
"Seasoned professional 👌"
Profile photo of Carrie Ross

Carrie Ross

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Ross
"Great customer service."